Contactpersonen


Tine Pijpops
zaakvoerder
tine@drukkerijatlanta.be
tel. +32 13 35 01 33

Lize Pijpops
zaakvoerder
lize@drukkerijatlanta.be
tel. +32 13 35 01 37

Stef Sijmons
planner Рorderbegeleider
stef@drukkerijatlanta.be
tel. +32 13 35 01 38

Ronnie Verboven
planner – orderbegeleider
ronnie@drukkerijatlanta.be
tel. +32 13 35 01 31

Ina Alaerts
accountmanager – calculator
ina@drukkerijatlanta.be
tel. +32 13 35 52 41

John Alderson
orderbegeleider
john@drukkerijatlanta.be
tel. +32 13 35 01 39

Dirk Boets
orderbegeleider
dirk@drukkerijatlanta.be
tel. +32 13 35 52 48

Heidi Demey
orderbegeleider
heidi@drukkerijatlanta.be
tel. +32 13 35 01 34

Elly Verlinden
prepress
elly@drukkerijatlanta.be
tel. +32 13 35 52 44

Stefan Kenens
prepress
stefan@drukkerijatlanta.be
tel. +32 13 35 52 45

Nele Loos
prepress
nele@drukkerijatlanta.be
tel. +32 13 35 52 42

Agnes Van Brabant
prepress
agnes@drukkerijatlanta.be
tel. +32 13 35 52 40